You must be one of the Contributors for your project to rollback any changes.
Like most changes you make to files, a rollback change is queued as a pending change. After you roll back the files, you can view the files you are changing and compare the content of the files with the latest version on the server. After you confirm the actual changes match what you intend to do, you can then check them in.
To rollback some changes in a changeset, you can rollback the whole changeset first and then undo everything except the files you actually want to rollback in Pending Changes. After you confirm the left changes match what you intend to do, you can then check them in.
© 2021 Digcode.com